A World of Conscious Lifestyle Shop Now

Shopping Cart


Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Energize Your Life: Understand Chakra Symbols with Aagaman Sutra

By :Aagaman Sutra 0 comments
Energize Your Life: Understand Chakra Symbols with Aagaman Sutra

The term "chakra" originates from the Sanskrit language, an ancient Indo-Aryan language used in the Indian subcontinent. In Sanskrit, the word "chakra" (चक्र) literally means "wheel" or "circle." The concept of chakras is deeply rooted in Hindu and Buddhist traditions, where it refers to energy centers within the subtle body.

These energy centers are believed to be interconnected points that play a vital role in the flow of strong life force or energy (prana). Various chakras are located along the spine, each associated with specific qualities, elements, and aspects of human experience. The idea is to maintain a balanced and harmonious energy flow through these chakras for overall well-being and spiritual health.

The Seven Chakra Symbols and Their Meanings

The Root Chakra 
Symbol: Square and inverted triangle within a four-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Root Chakra represents our foundation, stability, and connection to the earth.

The Sacral Chakra
Symbol: Moon and concentric circles within a six-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Sacral Chakra governs creativity, sexuality, emotional expression, and energy flow.

The Solar Plexus Chakra
Symbol: Inverted triangle within a ten-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Solar Plexus Chakra embodies personal power, willpower, self-esteem, and digestion.

The Solar Plexus Chakra - Spiritual Energy


The Heart Chakra
Symbol: Hexagram within a 12-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Heart Chakra represents love, compassion, harmony, and unity.

The Throat Chakra
Symbol: Circle in an inverted triangle within another circle, all wrapped in a 16-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Throat Chakra governs communication, self-expression, truth, and authenticity.

The Third-Eye Chakra
Symbol: ‘Om’ symbol and inverted triangle within a two-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Third Eye Chakra represents intuition, wisdom, higher consciousness, and insight.

The Crown Chakra
Symbol: Thousand-petaled lotus

Meaning: The Crown Chakra represents divine connection, enlightenment, universal consciousness, and spirituality.

The Crown Chakra  - Spiritual Energy

Understand the Role of Meditation in Chakra Healing.

Meditation can help align your mind and promote your body’s overall well-being. Chakra are energy centers within the body, so mindful practices and meditation techniques that develop the free flow of thoughts and energy can benefit Chakra Healing. 

Aagaman Sutra offers a unique way to incorporate these symbols into your daily life. Introducing their set of seven cushion covers and coasters, each featuring a different chakra symbol:

Crown Chakra Coaster: Activates goodwill, oneness, direct knowing, and youthful energy.

Third Eye Chakra Coaster: Activates abstract intelligence, awareness, higher will, and understanding.

Throat Chakra Coaster: Activates planning, creativity, and concrete intelligence.

Heart Chakra Coaster: Activates serenity, love, generosity, abundance, and joy.

Solar Plexus Chakra Coaster: Activates courage, ambition, and perseverance.

Sacral Chakra Coaster: Activates creativity and body confidence.

Root Chakra Coaster: Activates oriented action, will to do good, dynamism, and flexibility.
These cushion covers and coasters from Aagaman Sutra serve as daily reminders to align your energies, fostering a harmonious and positive environment.

These cushion covers enhance the aesthetic appeal of your living room, drawing room, study desk, meditation space, and office and also serve as a gentle reminder to align with higher consciousness and divine energies. Similarly, our coasters are crafted to infuse a subtle spiritual touch into your daily rituals, such as enjoying a glass of water, tea, coffee, or juice. These subtle lifestyle changes by incorporating spiritually healed and blessed products by use of pranic healing will help transform the energies of surroundings and hence uplift them, creating a positive and healthy vibe in the space they are being used. 

Conclusion - Elevating Energies with Aagaman Sutra

In concluding our exploration of chakra symbols and their impact, let's acknowledge their role in shaping our lives. Understanding chakras and integrating them into daily life leads to a transformative journey toward balance and enlightenment.

Aagaman Sutra's lifestyle products, like cushion covers and coasters, practically uplift living spaces. Featuring chakra symbols, these items add aesthetic charm and serve as daily reminders to align energies, fostering positivity. Engaging with these products supports our journey toward overall balance and enlightenment. Discover the transformative power of Aagaman Sutra's spiritually inspired items and energize your living space today!